Ascent Solar posts new investor presentation for conference call
Friday, Mar 07, 2014

Ascent Solar Technologies, Inc. (NASDAQ: ASTI), a manufacturer of state-of-the-art, flexible thin-film photovoltaic modules, integrated into the company's EnerPlex™ series of consumer products, announced today the posting of a new investor presentation to its corporate website, http://investors.ascentsolar.com/; in advance of the company’s conference call on Thursday, March 6, 2014 at 3:00 p.m. MT (5:00 p.m. ET and 2:00 p.m. PT) to review the fiscal 4th Quarter and full year 2013 financial results and other corporate events.

Dialing:

888-455-2296 (US and Canada) or 719-325-2361 (International/Local) can access the call. The conference ID number is 3388622. Participants are asked to call the assigned number approximately 10 minutes before the conference call begins.

Elements of the conference call will also be covered from the company’s corporate twitter account @AscentSolar.

An instant replay of the conference call will be available through the investor relations section of the site: http://investors.ascentsolar.com/index.cfm starting March 11, 2014 and will remain available for 30 days.

Source: Business Wire

Member Profiles

Featured Profile

Featured White Paper

Featured Case Study

Featured Video