Ascent Solar invites you to participate in its fiscal 2013 earnings conference call and webcast
Monday, Mar 03, 2014

Ascent Solar Technologies, Inc. (NASDAQ: ASTI), a manufacturer of state-of-the-art, flexible thin-film photovoltaic modules, integrated into the company's EnerPlex™ series of consumer products, will host a conference call on Thursday, March 6, 2014 at 3:00 p.m. MT (5:00 p.m. ET and 2:00 p.m. PT) to review the fiscal 4th Quarter and full year 2013 financial results and other corporate events. Management will also provide revenue guidance for the fiscal 1st Quarter and full year 2014 followed by a Q & A session.

Dialing:

888-455-2296 (US and Canada) or 719-325-2361 (International/Local) can access the call. The conference ID number is 3388622. Participants are asked to call the assigned number approximately 10 minutes before the conference call begins.

An instant replay of the conference call will be available through the investor relations section of the site: http://investors.ascentsolar.com/index.cfm starting March 11, 2014 and will remain available for 30 days.

Source: Business Wire

Member Profiles

Featured Profile

Featured Profile

Featured Videos

Featured Case Studies